English Nationalist candidate For A July By-election in Kent.

TONBRIDGE AND MALLING COUNCIL.  West Malling and Leybourne ward.

Election on 5th July 2012.

Kathleen GARLICK, Labour.

Howard PORTER, Green.

Sophie SHRUBSOLE, Conservative.

Yvonne SMYTH, Lib’ Dem’.


Michael WALTERS, English Democrats.

Michael Walters is the new Chairman of Kent EDP, it is his first time standing for the party and it is the first time that the EDP has stood in this ward.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s