Wirral By-Election Result!

28th February 2013.
Wirral MBC. Pensby Thingwall ward

Philip Brightmore, Lab….1411….38.49%
Sheila Clarke, Con….868….23.68%
Damien Cummins. Lib Dem….834….23.00%
Jan Davison. UKIP….426….11.62%
Allen Burton. Green….74….2.02%
Neil Kenny. EDP….53….1.45%

It is the first time that the EDP has stood in Wirral. The candidate has stood twice before for the party, both times were in Liverpool MBC wards.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s